Southeast District

Southeast District

BC map showing Southeast District in red

 

Sharing a border with Alberta and the United States, E Division’s Southeast District is an economically and socially diverse section of British Columbia.

Primarily situated among scenic mountains and rugged terrain, the Southeast District is seeing rapid growth in tourism and an increasing population of retirement aged residents, drawn to the area’s beauty. In order to police this changing environment, the 28 detachments and 20 sub-detachments actively pursue partnerships with the cities, towns and Aboriginal communities we serve. It is these partnerships that foster the active lines of communication allowing the Southeast District RCMP to align with the strategic policing priorities that are important to those that we serve.

Contact a Southeast District Media Relation Officer >

Current Southeast District News

15:00 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2023) - Penticton
20:24 PST (Saturday, Feb 4, 2023) - Cranbrook
11:52 PST (Friday, Feb 3, 2023) - Kamloops City, B.C.
16:06 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:01 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Kelowna
12:14 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Kamloops Rural
12:09 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Kelowna
11:36 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023) - Penticton
16:27 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:18 PST (Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023) - Kamloops City
15:08 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2023) - Kelowna
10:36 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:47 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2023) - Kamloops City
08:47 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2023) - Kamloops City
14:19 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Kamloops City
11:56 PST (Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023) - Kamloops City
16:03 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Kamloops City
13:32 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Kamloops City
10:38 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Revelstoke
Date modified: